Ray Hendley, Owner

Ginny Hendley Rushing, Property Manager
Ginny@hendleyproperties.com

Jason Hendley, Purchasing Agent/Accounts Payable
jason@hendleyproperties.com

April Powell, Accounts Manager
april@hendleyproperties.com


Leasing Agents:

Hendley Wright
hendley@hendleyproperties.com

Bailey Harrell
bailey@hendleyproperties.com

Jathan Hendrix
jathan@hendleyproperties.com

Alex Gomez
Alex@hendleyproperties.com

Ken Robinson
Ken@hendleyproperties.com

Holly Hendley Wolfe, Planters Row Manager
Hollyhwolfe@gmail.com

Hendley Wright, Planters Row Leasing Agent


Maintenance Technicians:

JJ Hendley,
Jonathan.Hendley@hendleyproperties.com

Chandler Wright
Chandler.Wright@hendleyproperties.com

Jonathan Faust

Cory Spann


Dylan Alvis, Air Filtration Technician

Serafin Zamora, Lead Painter

Juan Ortiz, Grounds Maintenance

 

facebook_button