staff

Ray Hendley, Owner

Bryan Davis, Property Manager
bryan@hendleyproperties.com

Holly Hendley Wolfe, Planters Row Manager
Hollyhwolfe@gmail.com

Ginny Hendley Rushing, Leasing Manager
Ginny@hendleyproperties.com

April Powell, Office Manager
april@hendleyproperties.com

Leasing Specialists:

Hendley Kimbrell
Mary Bass, mary@hendleyproperties.com

Maintenance Staff:

Jason Hendley, Purchasing Agent/Accounts Payable
jason@hendleyproperties.com

Chad Finch, Maintenance Technician
chad@hendleyproperties.com

JJ Hendley, Maintenance Technician
jj@hendleyproperties.com

Andrew Boatright, Air Filtration Technician

Matt Green, Air Filtration Technician

Saxxon Campbell, Exterior Pest Control Agent

Serafin Zamora, Painter

facebook_button